Overview About
Home How to use Support Japanese English

How to Contact Us

mailsend1

Developer site: http://in-bluesky.com

E-mail :

Related topics and information

Mismatch occurs in the index If you delete a file using iCloud management of System Preferences.

If you accidentally delete a file, please run the "Rebuilding index" in the preferences of noteCafe. You can not recover deleted files.
Do not delete the file using iCloud management.

About the group working of iCloud.

Note on group work : If you work in a group, please set the editing restrictions in the Preferences panel.
Content of members that you saved in the first will be updated when multiple members are editing the same page. Notification is sent to the other members. Notification dialog appears when others member do the editing operation. Can export in RTFD format the page if necessary.
The index and the keyword will be updated automatically.

About the restricted editing operation.

The administrator can set a limit on the editing operation to keep the safety when using the iCloud on group. The following are limitation content.
"Create new category", "Edit category", "Delete category", "Change category of page"
Administrators can use the editing operation of all. Members of non-administrator will not be able to use the item limit. You can set a limit of editing operation in the preferences of noteCafe. A member of a group of non-administrator can not change this setting.
The administrator can set a password. Administrators can check the password by typing "administrator" in the password input window. The password can be viewed on a Mac of the administrator.
Local is not restricted.

When the network is no longer available.

The page that you saved to iCloud, you can use normally be cases where you can not use the network. The iCloud will update the server when iCloud was able to use the network. If many member has updated the same page, mismatch occurs when the network is restored.
If you set a limit of editing operation, can add the editing restrictions in cases where you can not use the network. It is possible to prevent the occurrence of inconsistencies. The following are additional content.
"Create new page", "Edit page", "Delete page", "Change tag of page", "Organize of delete pages"
If can not use the network, the administrator will be also subject to restrictions.
Local is not restricted.

Bug information

There is a case in which Web pages are not be imported in a shared extension. ------------------------------------- Nov 10, 2015

OS X is now to block the http request.
Therefore, you will not be able to capture the URL of http domain using a shared extension.

Fixed in version 1.5.1.                            Nov 15, 2015

There is a case in which a shared window does not appear when you select the noteCafe in the share of the Web browser. -- Jul 11, 2015

There seems to be a case that can not be imported successfully the Web page. It will be fixed in the next version up.
Please use the "service" function instead.

Fixed in version 1.4.0.                             July 28, 2015

Copyright 2004-2015 in-bluesky. All rights reserved.